Home - St Meriadoc CE Infant Academy

Daily Stories

Welcome to our new daily stories section.

Below are the links for each day of the school week. A member of staff will be reading a story each day. Feel free to watch any of the stories.

Miss Murley and Mr Wilkes will be reading a chapter story so if you miss a day you can go back to hear what happened. Miss Watson also read a chapter book between 15th June and 3rd July.

We hope you enjoy them. 

NEW Friday 17th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Wednesday 1st July

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Monday 29th June 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

Thursday 17th June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020